Corporate Headquarters (800) 640-0753

APPLY NOW

The Andy Cardina Team

— Andy Cardina, Branch Manager —

The Andy Cardina Team

Andy Cardina
NMLS# 143174
Office: 717-925-2328
Mobile: 717-333-5626
eFax: 717-326-1011
Licensed in PA
Andy.Cardina@RMSmortgage.com

"One of the greatest pleasures in my life is spending time with my family in our home. It's the place where, together, we can laugh, cry, play, study, work and rest. It's also the place where no matter how rough our day may have been, when we get home, we find peace and security within our own walls. I want everyone to have this opportunity which is why I am so passionate about what I do! Since 2002, I've been helping people finance their homes by listening to their needs and objectives in order to provide them with the best loan program that makes their dream of Home Ownership a reality. I've provided home loans to more than 3,500 families and I look forward to working for you as well. Please review the great tools and features on this web page, and if we have not yet spoken, I hope you take a moment to give me a call."

Put the RMS team to work for you today and experience the 'RMS Difference.'






Meet The Andy Cardina Team

  Shelly Burkholder
  Loan Officer Assistant
  NMLS# 143147
  Mobile: 717-333-8574
  Licensed in PA
  Shelly.Burkholder@RMSmortgage.com
  Shilo Bair
  Loan Officer Assistant
  NMLS# 1078105
  Mobile: 717-286-6853
  Licensed in PA
  Shilo.Bair@RMSmortgage.com
  Kate Martin
  Loan Officer Assistant
  NMLS# 885039
  Mobile: 484-325-1536
  Licensed in PA
  Kate.Martin@RMSmortgage.com
  Dwayne Mellott
  Loan Officer Assistant
  NMLS# 134690
  Mobile: 717-575-9899
  Licensed in PA
  Dwayne.Mellott@RMSmortgage.com
Jennifer Hosler
  Jennifer Hosler
  Loan Officer Assistant
  NMLS# 1417040
  Mobile: 717-682-4098
  Licensed in PA
  Jennifer.Hosler@RMSmortgage.com

What People are Saying About The Andy Cardina Team

"As a Realtor, I always recommend that my buyers contact RMS as they consider what lender they will work with. The Andy Cardina team is amazing - always available to answer questions, very knowledgeable, communicating frequently with all involved parties, and making sure that everything comes together to get us to settlement. When my buyers choose RMS I am confident we will get to the settlement table successfully!" - Katina Musser, Realtor, Re/Max Associastes of Lancaster